GATHERING TO PRAY AND WORSHIP

Across Chattanooga, there are groups of pastors, ministry leaders, worship leaders and others meeting together in prayer for their specific communities. 

We have been so encouraged by seeing people coming together to pray in 2016 and we are hoping for many more of these groups to spring up all over the city in 2017. 

If you would like to connect with one of these groups you can contact the individuals listed below or if you are interested in starting a prayer network (we hope to have them in Lookout Valley, Dalton, Brainerd and Lookout mountain very soon!)  please contact Adam Whitescarver at: adam@chatthop.org

 

PRAYER NETWORKS

DOWNTOWN CHATTANOOGA (ministry leaders)
Time/Day: 1st Tuesday of the month at noon.
Place:  Cadence Coffee, 11E 7th St. Chattanooga, 37402
Coordinator: Micki Ann Harris
EmailMickiAnn@chatthop.org

PRAY CHATTANOOGA PRAYER BREAKFAST
Time/Day: Usually 4th Tuesday of the Month, 9:30am.
Place:  Varies, contact Coordinator
Coordinator: Michael Lindon
Emailpastormichael@livingfaithlive.com

HIXSON
Time/Day: 8:30-9:30am Breakfast (for $3.00), 
Prayer starts at 9:30am, 2nd Saturday of each month.
Place: Stuart Heights Hixson Campus
Coordinator: Sonia Harris
Emailsoniaharris@stuartheights.org

RED BANK
Time/Day: 10am Thursdays
Place: Various churches in the Red Bank area.
Coordinator: James “Jim” Buttram
EmailLittleJimB@gmail.com

SIGNAL MOUNTAIN
Time/Day: Every other Tuesday at 7:30am.
Place:  Signal Mountain Presbyterian Church
Coordinator: Andy Cornett
EmailACornett@signalpres.org

LATINO PASTORS
Time/Day: 4th Tuesday of the Month.
Place: Contact Coordinator.  
Coordinator: Pablo Mazariegos
Emailmazariegospablo@gmail.com

FORT OGLETHORPE/CHICKAMAUGA, GA
Time/Day: 8:30am Thursdays
Place:  Various churches in the area.
Coordinator: TBD
Emailadam@chatthop.org

BUSINESSMEN (for men only)
Time/Day: 11:15am-12:15pm, 2nd Tuesday of each month.
Place: CBMC (1805 Bailey Avenue Chattanooga)
Coordinator: Wayne Smith
Emailchattanooga@cbmc.com  (423) 629-6325

 

WORSHIP NETWORKS

CHATTANOOGA WORSHIP COLLECTIVE (worship leaders/creatives)
Time/Day: Every 4th Tuesday of the month (7-9pm) 
Place: Various Churches
Coordinator: Josh Gilbert
Emails: info@joshgilbertmusic.com

CHATTANOOGA WORSHIP LEADERS/CREATIVES PRAYER
Time/Day: Tuesdays at 9am
Place: Varies, contact Coordinator
Coordinator: Matthew Macaulay
Emailmatthew@chatthop.org

NIGHT OF WORSHIP (HOSTED BY C4 CHURCH HIXSON)
Time/Day: Next meeting Friday March 10th @ 7PM (see Facebook for details
Place: C4 Church Hixson (1947 Thrasher Pike) 
Coordinator: Lori Summerlin
Emails: Lorie@C4hixson.com           FaceBookhttps://www.facebook.com/c4hixson/

NIGHTS OF WORSHIP (HOSTED BY THE WELL CLEVELAND)
Time/Day: Wednesday and Thursday every week @ 7:30PM
Place: 476 1st Street NW, Cleveland TN 37311
Coordinator: Cody Manning
Emails: Codymanning22@yahoo.com